Opening Day Winners 19/1/19

Jenny Oien 44 Points

Warren Dymond 42 points

Pete Smithson 42 points

Shane Ngatairua 41 points

Terry Walsh 41 points

Diane Morresey 41 points Heather Vivian 40 points

Pat Moore 39 points

Jono Erwood 39 points

Congratulations to all winners

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1st Round wash out

Hello to you all, weather Saturday as predicted wasn't great, we did have 20 brave souls that got out in the poor weather to attempt the first round of Stroke play, as per the weather rules set out pr

Stroke Play Weather Rules

First off I forgot to mention for Stroke and Match Play Championships seniors and intermediates will be off the blue tees and juniors will be off the white tees. Divisions are frozen during Stroke pla

Mens Stroke Play Championships

First off congrats to Brian Daysh for winning the Easter Medal on Saturday, he messaged me personally to say how stoked he was, runner up was TC followed by Leon, Jono and Lloyd Bell. This weekend we

© Copyright Stratford Golf Club Inc.
  • facebook-square