New Committee gets under way

Last night the new committee meet for the first time to prepare for the up and coming season.

The New Committee consists of

President Matt McDonald

Vice President Terry Johnson

Secretary Shane Downs

Treasurer Vaughan Jones

Club Captain Tony Cawley

Vice Club Captain Henry Morton

Ladies Club Captain Pauline Downs

Ladies Secretary Heather Vivian


Chris Merson

Warren Cleland

Brian Dyash

Ann Gordon

Shane Ngataiera

Peter Shearer


Recent Posts

See All

Weekend Update 19th September

Good weekend for golf and nice to see a good number of players. Well done to Top Dog and Under Dog winners. Keep up the good work. Next round on Saturday. REMEMBER - pairs competition. No single p

Weekend Update 12th September

Well done to the 1st round winners of Top Dog 2020. Some great matches and well played by all. 2nd round draw will be available by Wednesday as will Under Dog 1st round. REMEMBER - Played in pairs on

Weekend Update 4th September

Congratulations to Jordan Anderson for his win in the Egmont Championships. Back to back wins is a great effort. Best nett on the day were: Dion Howells Troy Sorenson Chris Merson Terry Johnson Next

  • facebook-square