top of page

Rutherford Memorial First Round

After the first of two rounds for the Rutherford Memorial Trophy, Ryan Merson leads with 43 points followed by Bryan Daysh on 40, Jono Erwoodon 39, Chris Merson on 38, and Terry Cooksley on 37. Second round this Saturday which also counts for Fedex Cup points. Cash jackpot not struck again.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page