top of page

Rutherford Memorial Winner 2019

Chris Drummond is the Rutherford Memorial Winner for 2019. After leading last week on 41 points Chris followed up with 44 this week to win by 6 clear points over second place getter Ben Gibson on 79 points.

Troy Sorry-son (your an intermediate now) couldn't continue his run of form slipping down to 6 place.

Chris also won this weeks haggle with his 44 points. Followed by Clay Miller on 42 and Geoff Otterson on 40 points.

Full results on the NZ Golf Website click here

Although there were no two's. Congratulation goes to M J Taylor for a hole in one on the fifth.

Next Saturday is the start of Men's Stoke Play Champ's. Entry form on the club house notice board.

149 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page